Slide background

Our Team

Student Ministry Pastor

We are currently in the process of seeking Gods wisdom and leading as we seek our next Student Ministry Pastor.

For questions about student ministry, please contact Amen Bains, abains@calvarypalisades.org

For questions about the search process, please email search@calvarypalisades.org

 


Ramin Razavi

Lead Pastor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: rrazavi@calvarypalisades.org

 


Amen Bains

Community Life Pastor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: abains@calvarypalisades.org

 


Zack Barker

Worship Pastor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: zbarker@calvarypalisades.org

 


Amy Pendergraft

Director of Women and Family Ministries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: apendergraft@calvarypalisades.org

 


Allison Burkett

Executive Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: aburkett@calvarypalisades.org

 


Hannah Mulick

Student Ministries

 

 

 

 

Email: hmulick@calvarypalisades.org

 


Stephanie Barker

Creative Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: sbarker@calvarypalisades.org

 


Vince Downey

Head of School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: vdowney@calvarychristian.org


Tracie Thorson

Office Manager

 

 

 

 

Email: tthorson@calvarypalisades.org